The successive visions of the Cherubim


The progressive revelation through them of the doctrine of the incarnation, and of the gospel of redemption and sanctification

Do you want an unrestricted access to all of the courses and study materials with a massive discount? Become a member by purchasing Annual Membership!
Category: .

Product Description

You will learn:

  • Introduction
  • First revelation : the Cherubim at the gate of Eden
  • Note on Dr. Smith’s Inquiry into the Doctrine of the Cherubim
  • Second Revelation : Jacob’s Ladder
  • Third Revelation : the Cloud in the Wilderness
  • Fourth Revelation : to Aaron, Nadab, and Abihu, and the seventy elders
  • Fifth Revelation : the Cherubim over the Ark on the Mercy-seat
  • Sixth Revelation : the Cherubim made by Solomon
  • Seventh Revelation : Isaiah’s Vision
  • Eight Revelation :Ezekiel’s vision
  • Ninth Revelation : Zechariah’s vision
  • Tenth Revelation : Revelations, iv. and v.
Back to Top